## 2025 OFFICERS & BOARD MEMBERS

## **OFFICERS**

CRYSTAL D. WILLIAMS, PRESIDENT
SUSAN JACOBS, VICE PRESIDENT
LATOYA SEATON, RECORDING SECRETARY
ARDELIA ALDRIDGE, CORRESPONDING SECRETARY
RENITA JOHNSON, FINANCIAL SECRETARY
TAMIKO CROCKETT, TREASURER
STACEY LEWIS - PARLIAMENTARIAN

## **BOARD MEMBERS-AT-LARGE**

CHRISTAL HENRY-SMITH
ABIGAIL HOOKER
DAMITA JO MYERS-MILLER
DANAETTE PAGE
PAMELA POLLARD
TIFFANY TRUSS-COLE
MICHELLE WRIGHT

WENDOLYN SMITH, TAO PRESIDENT
KIM SHELTON, TAO VICE-PRESIDENT
ASHLEY STRINGER, TAO TREASURER
CHAVONNE LENOIR, TAO SCHOLARSHIP CHAIR

